IFSC RTGS Code of Dhaniakote, Nainital, State Bank Of India

IFSC RTGS Code of Nainital, Dhaniakote, Nainital, Nainital, State Bank Of India used for RTGS and NEFT

Bank information of IFSC code : 263002108
Bank Name State Bank Of India
IFSC Code SBIN0009692
MICR Code 263002108
Branch Name Dhaniakote
City Nainital
District Nainital
State Uttarakhand

How to read IFSC code of State Bank Of India, Nainital, Uttarakhand , Dhaniakote?

Indian Financial System Code, IFSC Code is SBIN0009692
Step 1 : First 4 charachters (SBIN) represnt Bank Name of State Bank Of India.
Step 2 : Fifth charchter is always zero (0) for future purpose.
Step 3 : Last 6 charachters (009692) represnt the branch identification code of Dhaniakote.

Other Branches with IFSC code in Same City

Bank Branch IFSC Code
Indian Bank Nainital IDIB000N129
State Bank Of India Kathgodam SBIN0003389
Punjab National Bank Nainital PUNB0271700
Indian Overseas Bank Nainital IOBA0002804
The Kurmanchal Nagar Sahakari Bank Tallital KNSB0010010
Punjab National Bank Nainital Bara Bazar PUNB0187100
Yes Bank Kurmanchal Nsb Ltd Tallital Nainital YESB0KNSB10
State Bank Of India Kaladhungi (Kotabagh) SBIN0011327
Punjab National Bank Bhimtal PUNB0643500
Almora Urban Cooperative Bank Na AUCB0000008
Bank Of India Nainital BKID0006891
Bank Of Baroda Okhalkanda, Uttarakhand BARB0OKHALK
The Nainital Bank Tallital NTBL0NAI037
The Kurmanchal Nagar Sahakari Bank Mallital KNSB0010005
Oriental Bank Of Commerce Nainital ORBC0101577
Yes Bank Ramnagar, Nainital YESB0000303
Uco Bank Nainital UCBA0002872
State Bank Of India Lalkuan SBIN0002567
The Nainital Bank Nainital NTBL0NAI001
Axis Bank Nainital UTIB0003012