IFSC RTGS Code of Dayalbagh, Uttar Pradesh, Agra, Yes Bank

IFSC RTGS Code of Agra, Dayalbagh, Uttar Pradesh, Agra, Agra, Yes Bank used for RTGS and NEFT

Bank information of IFSC code : 282532003
Bank Name Yes Bank
IFSC Code YESB0000175
MICR Code 282532003
Branch Name Dayalbagh, Uttar Pradesh
Branch Contact 6455401
City Agra
District Agra
State Uttar Pradesh

How to read IFSC code of Yes Bank, Agra, Uttar Pradesh , Dayalbagh, Uttar Pradesh?

Indian Financial System Code, IFSC Code is YESB0000175
Step 1 : First 4 charachters (YESB) represnt Bank Name of Yes Bank.
Step 2 : Fifth charchter is always zero (0) for future purpose.
Step 3 : Last 6 charachters (000175) represnt the branch identification code of Dayalbagh, Uttar Pradesh.

Other Branches with IFSC code in Same City

Bank Branch IFSC Code
Punjab National Bank Agra Ram Bagh PUNB0098400
State Bank Of India Nagar Mahapalika, Agra SBIN0003707
State Bank Of India Midhakur SBIN0012468
Icici Bank Agra-Air Force Station ICIC0003520
Hdfc Bank Agra - Sanjay Place HDFC0001461
Syndicate Bank Agra Chippitola SYNB0008817
Canara Bank Rajamandi, Agra CNRB0002481
Bank Of Baroda Belanganj,Agra BARB0BELANG
Punjab And Sind Bank Agra Gurudwara Guru Ka Tal PSIB0000793
State Bank Of India Pinahat SBIN0011594
Oriental Bank Of Commerce Fatehabad Road Agra ORBC0101372
Indian Bank Agra Court IDIB000A126
Syndicate Bank Agra Karkunj Road SYNB0009456
Bank Of Baroda Sikandara, Agra BARB0SIKAGR
Uco Bank Agra-Belanganj UCBA0000027
Hdfc Bank Agra - M G Road - Uttar Pradesh HDFC0000297
Icici Bank Agra Û Sikandra Uttar Pradesh ICIC0001568
State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur Shahganj,Agra SBBJ0010009
Punjab National Bank Runkutta, Distt. Agra (Up) PUNB0184100
Canara Bank Sikandara Agra CNRB0006030