IFSC RTGS Code of Ranibagh, Nainital, State Bank Of India

IFSC RTGS Code of Nainital, Ranibagh, Nainital, Saharanpur, State Bank Of India used for RTGS and NEFT

Bank information of IFSC code : 263002104
Bank Name State Bank Of India
IFSC Code SBIN0008546
MICR Code 263002104
Branch Name Ranibagh
City Nainital
District Saharanpur
State Uttar Pradesh

How to read IFSC code of State Bank Of India, Nainital, Uttar Pradesh , Ranibagh?

Indian Financial System Code, IFSC Code is SBIN0008546
Step 1 : First 4 charachters (SBIN) represnt Bank Name of State Bank Of India.
Step 2 : Fifth charchter is always zero (0) for future purpose.
Step 3 : Last 6 charachters (008546) represnt the branch identification code of Ranibagh.

Other Branches with IFSC code in Same City

Bank Branch IFSC Code
Punjab National Bank Nainital PUNB0271700
State Bank Of India Bhimtal SBIN0007348
The Nainital Bank Nainital NTBL0NAI001
Almora Urban Cooperative Bank Na AUCB0000008
The Kurmanchal Nagar Sahakari Bank Mallital KNSB0010005
State Bank Of India High Court Nainital SBIN0010634
The Nainital Bank Tallital NTBL0NAI037
Axis Bank Nainital UTIB0003012
State Bank Of India Kathgodam SBIN0003389
Yes Bank Ramnagar, Nainital YESB0000303
Uco Bank Nainital UCBA0002872
Punjab National Bank Bhimtal PUNB0643500
State Bank Of India Transport Nagar(Haldwani) SBIN0011416
Hdfc Bank Nainital - Uttarakhand HDFC0000810
The Kurmanchal Nagar Sahakari Bank Balika KNSB0010002
State Bank Of India Dhaniakote SBIN0009692
State Bank Of India Lalkuan SBIN0002567
State Bank Of India Nainital SBIN0000687
The Kurmanchal Nagar Sahakari Bank Tallital KNSB0010010
State Bank Of India Jeolikot SBIN0005673